New album!

 Spanish dark metallers Totengott reveal the cover art of their imminent second album, The Abyss, which will be released on April 16th through Xtreem Music on CD format and Burning World on vinyl format.
 Containing four long tracks, The Abyss has been recorded, produced and mixed by Totengott at The New Farm studio during 2018 and early 2019, and has again been mastered by James Plotkin (known for his work for bands like Conan, Electric Wizard, Isis the band, Amenra, Thou, Jesu). The design of the cover was made by Néstor Ávalos.

More in this category: « POUND TERRIFIC VERDICT »