New album "Valo" out on March 8th!

 "Valo" is the sixth album from Finnish Dark Metal band Mustan Kuun Lapset. The new album continue the steps that the previous album "Saatto" (2017) started. Album include the singles "Ikaros" and "Kohti valoa" and features singer Julia Mattila on guest vocals and Jukka Malinen on violin and Markus Riihimäki on kantele (Finnish zither).

More in this category: « MALOKARPATAN UHTCEARE »