Debut album, “The Order Of The Silver Compass”, out on March 15th!

 ATHANASIA announce the release date and track list of their debut album “The Order of the Silver Compass”! The album combines anthemic stadium metal hooks with elements of bay area thrash and Scandinavian black metal styles and will be released through ROAR.
 ATHANASIA is a unique power trio playing a highly original hybrid of classic and modern heavy metal, consisting of singer/guitarist Caleb Bingham (Ex- FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH), bassist Brandon Miller, and veteran drummer Jason West (Ex- MURDERDOLLS/WEDNESDAY 13). ATHANASIA is hell bent on ensuring that loud, guitar driven heavy metal music will continue as an art form until the end of time itself!

More in this category: « LÖNNDOM TUG OF WAR »