New album "Planet Fear" out on February 1st!

 What happens when three big names in the Industrial, Electro and Metal world meet? Jurgen Engler of DIE KRUPPS, Claus Larsen of LEAETHER STRIP, and Dino Cazares of FEAR FACTORY, created an explosive new mix of all three genres, still clearly hinting where they are coming from! This album combines the efforts of all three musicians who prove that they are hard to beat at what they do best! Aggressive electronic beats, sequencers and guitars, that feel like you are getting punched in the face! Lyrics that critically address the current political situations, spat out with conviction and anger! DIE KLUTE, a new supergroup? You decide! Now turn up the fxxxkin' volume and dive into Planet Fear!!!
 It's All In Vain" features footage from the upcoming horror movie starring screen legend William Shatner, Devil's Revenge! New industrial supergroup formed by Fear Factory's Dino Cazares, Die Krupps' Jurgen Engler and Claus Larsen of Leaether Strip.


More in this category: « TARA LYNCH SCARABEUSDREAM »