"Depraved Goddess" re-issued on November 23rd!

 Blood was formed by Bernd Eisenstein, Taki, Geer and Radtke in March 1986 in Germany and is still active today. Blood released 8 full lengths albums and countless demos and split ep’s . The Fifth Blood album was released in 1996 and contains 21 tracks of superb grind / death metal, the BLOOD way. The re-issue contains 3 exclusive bonus tracks and  a complete booklet remake by Bloods own guitarist Eisen.
 Also re-issued  November 2018: BLOOD – Gas Flames Bones (VIC188CD) 6th full lenght plus bonus tracks.

More in this category: « PAGANIZER SACROSANCT »