New album "Disciple Of Steel" out on May 25th!

 EVIL-LŸN is a Traditional Meavy Metal act formed in 2007 in Tampere, Finland. The band's first release was "The Night of Delusions" EP (2012) and it caused a strong blow in the underground scene, followed by breath breaking live performances in festivals like Up The Hammers.
 EVIL-LŸN 's current line-up is Lasse Heinonen (vocals), Anssi Salonen (guitar), Lassi Tiainen (guitar), Jarkko Tasala (bass) and Timo Hanhijoki (drums). “Disciple of Steel” is the first full-length album of EVIL-LŸN and expect nothing less than a stellar dose of Traditional Heavy Metal, highly recommended for fans of ENFORCER, NIGHT DEMON and early-IRON MAIDEN.

More in this category: « SOLILOQUIUM TRAITORS GATE »