"Memorial For A Wish" re-issued on April 20th!

 Battlegod Productions proudly presents the new edition of NERGARD’s “Memorial For A Wish”: re-written, re-arranged and re-recorded!
 In 2017, Norwegian composer Andreas Nergard, the mastermind of this project, decided to revisit his debut album from 2013 and through a period of 6 months he rewrote and re-recorded most of the tracks with a superior sound to the original. The new version captures the true essence of what the album was supposed to sound like. A true Epic Melodic Metal masterpiece with an amazing line-up featuring RALF SCHEEPERS (Primal Fear, ex Gamma Ray), MIKE VESCERA (ex Yngwie Malmsteen, ex Loudness), GORAN EDMAN (ex Yngwie Malmsteen, ex Loudness), AGE STEN NILSEN (Wig Wam, Ammunition), NILS K. RUE (Pagan’s Mind), ANDI KRAVLJACA (Thaurorod, Aeon Zen), SANNE MIELLO (Nemesea), DAVID REECE (Bangalore Choir, ex Accept), HELGE ENGELKE (Fair Warning), MICHELE LUPPI (Whitesnake) and TONY MILLS (ex TNT, ex Shy)!
 The reissue will be released as a deluxe digipack double-CD including the original version of the album.

More in this category: « NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE THE KUT »