New mini-album "Darkness Process" to be released on October 20th!

 SACRAL NIGHT was brought to life in 2013 by Amphycion - after a few years of underground destruction with NECROWRETCH - when he decided to let his blackest imaginary express itself to bring you into a world of putrefaction, procession to death, sectarianism in a medieval horror..

 "Darkness Process" - the first curse to be unleash upon mankind in 2017 through INFERNO Records features vocalist Antoine Volat (Electric Shock), guitarist Mick Hellstrom (Lonewolf / Elvenstorm), drummer Morkk and bassist Amphycion (Sanctuaire / Necrowretch)
 SACRAL NIGHT played its first show in June 2017 with finnish RANGER.
 Feel now the Funeral Quest... Prepare to see your flesh putrefied under the cold moonlight...

More in this category: « JOZEF VAN WISSEM DAN TERMINUS »