New album "Taking Back The Land" out on April 14th!

 The band was formed on the spring of 2014, after Poison from Mexico and Dodi from Indonesia decided to create a fully energetic band from the hearth hailing the purest evilpunk spirit crossing through the rawest early Metal, fighting and dying for METALPUNK. After some changes in the line up end of 2014 the name was changed to Indian Nightmare including the current members Lalo (drums), Cedro (Bass) and Butch (Guitars).
 All members have been active in the szene for more then 10-15 years and by bringing all their influences and knowhow together Indian Nightmare has become the ultimate SPEEDMETALPUNK tribe of the endless.
 An absolute authentic and spectacular show has made this band very fast known in the Berlin area! After more then 150 shows in 2 years finally the first Album called "Taking Back The Land" is released. Watch them out!

More in this category: « CARPATUS SUFFERING HOUR »