New album "Unchain The Night" out on June 26th!

 No Remorse Records proudly presents the debut full-length album of Monterrey/Mexico based THUNDERSLAVE - featuring ten tracks of traditional Heavy Metal with strong NWOBHM vibes!
 Carlos Wild (vocals & guitar) and Alan Ayala (drums) formed the Monterrey Rock Band in 2015. After a few gigs they decided to change the name into THUNDERSLAVE in 2017 and presented a self-titled EP in the same year.  That release was followed by a few important live shows in Latin America with the line-up of Carlos Wild (vocals & guitar), Ranzig Mendoza (lead guitar), Eli Arrieta (bass), Alan Ayala (drums).
 The band comments: "This project is all we ever wanted to do. Speaking of heavy metal, it should be powerful and raw and we tried to make one of those albums that you can hear completely without skipping any song. One of those you make the audience become a part of your show."
 "Unchain The Night” offers honest, passionate and pure Heavy Metal recommended for fans of Enforcer, Night Demon, Jaguar, Tank, Judas Priest and Iron Maiden!

More in this category: « STEVE VON TILL SOMNIATE »