New album "Dominion"!

 The passion project of Testament guitarist Eric Peterson, the long-awaited third Dragonlord album is scheduled to hit stores on September 21.
 Dominion features Eric Peterson on vocals, guitar and bass, Lyle Livingston (Psypheria) on orchestrated keys and pianos, Alex Bent (Trivium) on drums, and notable fantasy metal singer Leah – who has performed/recorded with members of Blind Guardian, Nightwish, Delain and others – on female vocals and choirs.
 Peterson produced the album with an assist from engineer/mixer Juan Urteaga (Testament, Machine Head, M.O.D.) and mastering by famed producer/engineer Jens Bogren of Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.

More in this category: « ELECTRIC BOYS HEIR APPARENT »