New album "Waiting For The Endless Dawn" out on August 17th!

 The Eternal’s upcoming 6th Full Length album Waiting For The Endless Dawn features 75minutes of dark melancholic progressive influenced Doom Metal. All keyboards by Martin Powell (My Dying Bride / Cradles of Filth), also featuring Mark Kelson (Cryptal Darkness / Alternative 4). Guest vocals by Mikko Kotamäki of Swallow The Sun Fame on In The Lilac Dusk.