New album, "Working With God", out on February 26th!

 Working With God features the 1983 iteration of the Melvins: Osborne, Crover, and original drummer Mike Dillard. The 13-song release has seen a number of single releases: “I Fuck Around” (a re-imagined cover of The Beach Boys’ “I Get Around” - ) with “Bouncing Rick”, “Caddy Daddy”, “Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon” and “The Great Good Place”!